My christmas


Well, I’d say this year’s Christmas was a success. I slept in, made some fantastic coffee with my new coffee maker (thanks Bro!) ate a delicious breakfast, created some fun cards while Aarde and Thane set up our first Kegerator, indulged in our traditional CosseNoble Paella, had great phone calls and Facetimes with the Fam, and spent time with my adopted sons*.

I guess I'm drinking more coffee! (Is that a bad thing?)

I love chalkboard pens

What's funny is this literally is the ONLY cookie cutter I own

First keg we bought? Fat Tire. Next? Home brew!

Yum!

I hope your holiday was just as joyful 🙂

*I don’t really have adopted sons … but sometimes I think I might as well.

About TumbleRoot

Clothing and accessories for the everyday hickster.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email to get the VIP TumbleRoot blog pass.

Join 89 other followers

Follow us on Twitter!

