Now that’s what I call incentive to workout!


This morning, after a long night of softball and games 7 and 8 of my weekly beer pong tournament, I met up with my good friend Noelle for a run at 7am. For those of you that don’t know me well, I am NOT a morning person. However, about halfway through our run we were joined by 35 friends. The horses that usually roam the hills were out and about and showing off their adorable babies! We even got to pet them! In my flurry of excitement, I was able to snap a few photos of the moment. I might have to start packing carrots in my running gear.

As you can see ... I was packing my trusty phone/camera combo today.
Next time I'll be sure to bring my actual camera along with the carrots.

Noelle's phone was able to transform my blurry, excitedly taken, horrible photos
into something that intentionally looked that way.
Another reason why I need the iPhone4. 

About TumbleRoot

Clothing and accessories for the everyday hickster.

2 responses to “Now that’s what I call incentive to workout!

  1. Jim, California

    Awww!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email to get the VIP TumbleRoot blog pass.

Join 89 other followers

Follow us on Twitter!

